I am proud to be endorsed by the following elected officials, community leaders, and organizations:

NM House Majority Leader Rick Miera, District 11
NM State Attorney General Hector Balderas
NM State Auditor Tim Keller
NM House Majority Whip Antonio "Moe" Maestas
NM Senate Majority Leader Michael Sanchez
NM State Sen. Jerry Ortiz y Pino
NM State Sen. Dede Feldman
NM State Sen. Jacob Candelaria
NM State Rep. Georgene Louis
NM State Rep. Patricia Roybal Caballero
NM State Rep. Miguel Garcia
NM State Rep. Christine Trujillio
NM State Rep. Nate Cote
NM State Rep. Bill McCamley
NM State Rep. Gail Chasey
NM State Rep. Mimi Stewart
County Commissioner Debbie O’Malley
City Councilor Rey Gaduno
ABQ City Councilor Ike Benton
Bernalillo County Commissioner Maggie Hart Stebbins

Albuquerque Area Firefighters, Local 244
Albuquerque Teachers Federation
Albuquerque Educational Assistants Association
Albuquerque Secretarial/Clerical Association Union, Local 4127
AFSCME Council 18
Conservation Voters New Mexico
Rio Grande Chapter of the Sierra Club
Animal Protection Voters New Mexico

Christina Apodaca, SBMT
Dennis Aragon, Barelas
James Aranda, South Valley
Jessica Aranda, Downtown
Terry Brunner, Downtown
Jim Buhaug
Former Democratic Party State Chair Brian Colón
Former Lt. Governor Diane Denish
Judy Gallegos, Sawmill
Former State Senator Eric Griego
Pamelya Herdon
Paul Sanchez-Hindi & Chip Hindi
Neri Holguin, Downtown
Diana Dorn Jones, South Broadway
Dr. Norty Kalishman
Julianna Koob
Dr. John Leggott & Dr. Valerie Romero-Leggott, North Valley
Richard Meadows, North Valley
Chal Marie Lucero, SBMT
Lora Lucero, Sawmill
Maria Martinez, Sawmill
Sandy Mishkin, North Valley
Sarita Nair, North Valley
Tim Nisly, Downtown
Kenneth Casares Owens, North Valley
John Padilla, North Valley
Ona Porter & Miriam Rand, North Valley
Vicente Quevedo
Cori Quintana, North Valley
Robert Romero, SBMT
Ron Romero, Barelas
Gabriel and Ana Sanchez
Arturo Sandoval, Old Town
Emma Sandoval, Sawmill
Susan Selbin, North Valley
Sus Sweeters, Los Duranes
Dr. Bill Wagner, North Valley
Tony Watkins, Downtown